Posts Tagged ‘Album’

Between Illness And Migration

Between Illness And Migration is Your Favorite Enemies debut album in Japan.

The album has been released on March 20th.

The album consists of 13 songs of soulful poetry, noisy rock, post punk, new prog and high level shoegaze. It includes the singles ”A View From Within”, ”I Just Want You To Know”, ”1-2-3 (One Step Away)” and ”Where Did We Lose Each Other”. It also features unique artwork as well as a bonus track, exclusive to the Japanese edition.

Spread the word!


Your Favorite Enemies’ album, “Between Illness And Migration” is now available everywhere in Japan, in all of your favorite stores! The album includes 13 songs, one of which is exclusive to the Japanese edition of the album!

Buy the album

Spread the word!


There is only 1 week left before the album “Between Illness And Migration” is available in Japan! Did you pre-order your album already? Everybody who pre-orders from Tower Records will also get a special and original present, that consists of a special DVD. This DVD is available only for those who pre-ordered the album from Tower Records!

If you haven’t reserved your copy yet, wait no longer!

Pre-order “Between Illness And Migration”

Spread the word!


Here is the track listing of the Japanese edition of the album:

– Satsuki Yami

- Empire Of Sorrows

- Anyone

– A View From Within

– Where Did We Lose Each Other

- Underneath A Stretching Skyline

- From The City To The Ocean

- I Just Want You To Know

– 1-2-3 (One Step Away)

- Little Sister

– Obsession Is A Gun

- Muets Aux Temps Des Amours

– Old Noisy Friend (Live from the set of the Bla Bla Bla: The Live Show)*
*(Japan Edition Exclusive Track)

Spread the word!