Here is the track listing of the Japanese edition of the album:

– Satsuki Yami

- Empire Of Sorrows

- Anyone

– A View From Within

– Where Did We Lose Each Other

- Underneath A Stretching Skyline

- From The City To The Ocean

- I Just Want You To Know

– 1-2-3 (One Step Away)

- Little Sister

– Obsession Is A Gun

- Muets Aux Temps Des Amours

– Old Noisy Friend (Live from the set of the Bla Bla Bla: The Live Show)*
*(Japan Edition Exclusive Track)

Spread the word!

Tags: ,

Leave a comment